~* This Is Halloween *~

 
Woo-fucking-hoo, it's that time of the year again!
I love it, the dressing up and the spooky atmosphere.
Makes me feel like I'm home ~
 
I just got this craving for blood ^__~
A must when it comes to drinks around this time.
Hmm.. I wonder what it tastes like to mix it in an actual drink?
Pretty much the same as draining an alcoholic maybe.
Hmm.. I should try it and see if there's any resemblence..
 
Nova and Luna says blood is good for you~
 
Haha, well, on to some music:
 
Marilyn Manson's version of This Is Halloween from Nightmare Before Christmas
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kattis


Help, you're scaring me ;)

2012-10-16 @ 16:10:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0