~* Crimson pain *~

I was looking through some old pictures again and I made a discovery.
Funny how some things comes to you 2 years later like this.

I don't know if it is related, but it seems like it could be.
There was a night when I started bleeding furiously out of my mouth.
I had no idea why or where it came from, but my mouth was filled with it and it took a while before it stopped.
All I had been doing before was trying to fall asleep..

Anyway, today I noticed that the day it happened wasn't just anyday at all..
It was the night of the day that I had recovered a surpressed memory of a traumatic event that has affected my life in various ways ever since it happened.

Could it be that the bloodfest that occured was due to emotional pain?
Stress, panic, sadness..
So mentally painful that it became physical?
Scary~

This picture is from that night.
I've never posted it before (even though I've wanted to) because I thought maybe it was inappropriate.
But looking at it now..
It was 2 years ago, you can't at all tell how I look like and even if you could my body has changed since that.
Also, my mother said it was no big deal, and mothers are always right. (?)
Besides, it's not supposed to be about boobs or anything, it's about pain.
To me blood has always been beautiful in a twisted way~


 
The pictures I took that night have another meaning to me now that I've realized this possible connection.
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kattis

Yes mothers are always right :)
Think it is a sad and scary picture.
Had hoped that it would be in artistic thinking instead of for real :(
But while it's a little artistically over it anyway :)
Love you my little daughter <3

2012-10-16 @ 17:55:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0