~* Oh ass, where art thou? *~

Haha, well, it's still very easy to find (I was "blessed" with a big one..), but recently it's been getting smaller and I don't even know why.
 
Maybe this is my body trying to motivate me to lose weight?
Or maybe I've been sleep-working-out?
I wonder what kind of workout that would be though..
On the other hand I've been having some weird dreams lately and I'm sure I don't remember even half of them.
Maybe I've been a dog humping legs or something, and my body has made the same movement whilst dreaming about it.
Well, there are a lot of possibilities as to why I've lost about 5 cm all of a sudden!
Sure it's not only the badonka-donk that's been getting smaller, but it sure is ahead of other areas.
I really wish I knew what I was doing so that I could keep doing it..
Or actually start working out?
I guess that is what most people do, huh?
I'm such a lazy bastard..
 
Maybe it's time for a change when it comes to that too!
But I'm not making promises.. because.. well.. I know how it goes whenever I tell people I'm gonna start losing weight.
I end up even more of a fatso, crying in a corner, face full of chocolate and mouth full of potato chips wondering what went wrong.
So let's just see what happens ^__~
That's all I'm gonna say! 
 
Wohoo!
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kattis


Once you find out what it is you do, please tell me. Would also.. Hihi

2012-10-16 @ 16:15:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0