~* Comeback *~

 
 
Yes, I'm thinking about blogging again.
A place where I can write about my feelings, thoughts, activities.. anything I want~
Better than writing it on facebook statuses, right?
I have to stop myself quite often from doing just that ^ ^;

So here I am again.
I want to start off with giving myself a big welcome back, I've been greatly missed! ^__^

Second of all..
I'm not gonna write a long blogpost this time.
I did, but this super clever site decided to forward me to the login page again instead of publishing it, so I'm writing a shorter version now and making sure to save it before clicking that godforsaken button luring me in by saying "publish".
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.
Fool me three times, I guess I'm just plain retarded..

What I had written was about what's been going on recently and it hasn't been fun so maybe it's better not to write about it in my comeback blogpost?
I'll just sum it up by saying I fell deep down into the abyss of depression and now I've managed to find my way up again and I'm still climbing, reaching for the top this time!

I know I'm awesome and all those who try to make me feel like I'm not can go fuck themselves in the ass with one of my monster high heels ^__^
Throughout my life there has always been people who have tried to break my spirit.
Well, that shit will eventually make me so much stronger so joke's on you!
For your own sakes though, I suggest you stop hating so much.
It makes you ugly on the inside - the only place where it's actually important to be beautiful~

 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joanna

Me luvs you tho <3

2012-10-15 @ 21:07:43
URL: http://www.asiandog.blogspot.com
Postat av: Kattis

My Sweet Nathalie <3

2012-10-16 @ 16:02:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0