~* Time machine *~

Now that I'm starting a new chapter of my life I decided to take a trip back in time and look at some of the previous chapters as well.
It can be quite interesting and fun!
It can also bring back a lot of bad things, but since they're part of the past it's all good.
When you've finished one of those life chapters and moved on to the next one it doesn't hurt you anymore, they're just reminders that helps you prevent similar things to happen again.
They're memories that can now help you instead of break you as they used to when you were still writing that part of your book~
 
Today's trip wasn't that bad though, it just made me realize how much I've changed and grown.
 
So, let's look at some pictures ^__~
 
Wow.. guess I wasn't always hating the sun, huh? ^ ^;
I was 16 and I probably haven't been tanned ever since?
I know this picture is not very hot but.. maybe I'll try tanning again some summer! 
Wonder if my skin can handle it now though, I always get red whenever I'm in the sun..
And I do like being pale too.. 
 
Haha this is so embarrassing.. I would never put myself on a site like that now ^ ^; 
I remember lying about my age so that I could post pictures..
That's just.. desperate for someone to tell me I looked good?
And I'm pretty sure they weren't even judging my looks as much as my pose anyway..
I guess I haven't always been the most confident, so posting daring (well, luckily you can't see the whole picture..) pics of myself online was a way to get some compliments? I don't even..
 
R.I.P. Kurry <3 
Not that it really has anything to do with me in the past, but I came across it now looking though these pics.
He was a great cat~
 
wohoo, I can play the bass too! x) The other songs where I performed I was singing though ^__~
This was a project in school, a really good one too!
We had several lives~
It really helped my stage-fright and now I love singing in front of people <3
 
Dirty, rainy view from my hiding spot in highschool, where I went when I just didn't manage to go to class or be around people.. 
Yeah, the last 1,5 years of highschool were really tough for me. I barely went to school at all,  and when I did I often ended up in different hiding spots alone or with a friend.
I was feeling really depressed and a lot of bad things happened, but eventually I got through and over it!
 
Anyway, that's enough for now.
I'll probably make another journey through time soon again.
I do like to make them and see what's changed~
Also since I was feeling very down recently, looking back at times where I felt the same and knowing I got through it is inspiring to me and helps me to get over the bad things even faster ^__^
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Adam

Just where, is that pic not hot? ;)

2012-10-15 @ 08:45:11
Postat av: Kattis

Lovely pictures :) yes rest in peace Curry <3

2012-10-16 @ 16:07:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0