~* I don't always make myself pretty to go grocery shopping at 8:30am.. *~

..but when I do it's because my clumsy ass forgets that we have the day off from school!

I have been home and sick for the past 2 days and so today was the day with a big D.
I felt confident, my head didn't hurt so much and I didn't feel deadly tired.
I got up, took a shower, made myself über prettylicious (slight exaggeration) and was ready to go.

With manly roars of determination in my head and a kickass song in my ears I began walking to school.

Luckily part of my brain still loves me and decided to be somewhat nice, so it took about a minute before I realized that they told us last week we didn't have school on this wednesday.
So I went to buy groceries and breakfast instead.

Now I'm sitting here eating an eggsandwich while watching a picture of Joannas "sandwich-cake" and pretending that is what I'm eating because it looked frikkin delicious!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0