~* Next stop: grandmaville *~

Ok fine, maybe I'm exagerrating a tiny bit.
It's my birthday tomorrow... and I don't like it!
I wish 1 year was 2 years or something, time is flying by too fast!
 
I know I'm probably being weird about this whole age thing.
Ever since I was 17 going on 18 I've been feeling stressed about not having enough time to do everything I want to do in life.
I do think this fear is somewhat legit though, considering I'm kinda lazy at times and tend to postpone stuff.
Also I don't really stress things, I let them take their time.
I've been taking babysteps towards the future and it's been OK up until now.
I turn 23! 
This sounds unbelievable to me.
Nathalie, 23 years OLD?
I really don't feel like that age..
I still feel like a teenager, or perhaps someone who just turned 20..
 
Haha, OK, I'll stop complaining and panicking about it now!
It's fine, next year will contain a lot of nice changes ^__^
So before I turn 24 (...really really trying to keep the comments to myself right now.. gaah..) I will have gotten closer to my life goal!
Which in general is to have lots of good and fun experiences so I guess it shouldn't be too hard to reach ^__~
But I will also be closer to more specific goals I have.
Returning to sweden right now will be good for me~
 
Oh yeah, that's right, I'll be returning to Sweden already!
In about 2 weeks I'm flying back home again.
I decided to finish my studies earlier than planned because of everything that has been going on.
I don't feel the need or want to be in Japan right now.
I still love this country and in the future I will come here a lot of times, but now it's time for me to be in sweden, that's just how I feel.
 
Oh well, I'm gonna pick out my most childish outfit for tomorrow! (actually serious about that)
Also I'll try to blog more frequently from now on ~
 
Ciao, bellas
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0