~* Large screen *~

Ahh... not that I havfe bad eyesight or anything.. but it's quite nice with an oversized screen sometimes x]
I rarely do this, connecting the computer to the tv, but yesterday I wanted to watch movies in a larger scale :P

So here I am ^^

To be honest though.. I think I prefer the small one...
At least when doing stuff like this - writing a blogpost.
Sure I like 'em big  ^__~
So I shouldn't complain x]

Hmm... what should I write here...
I need to be more active on the blog, ne? ^^;

Later today I'm going to Tissa for her Mary Kay party :]
Hope I find something I want to a price that I like hehe
Anyway it will be fun seeing Tissa again.
It was like a 100 years since last time..

Oh! I should also tell you guys about mine and Sara's awesome idea on how to lose weight ^^
But.. I'll make another blogpost about that one ;)

See ya, cutiepies ~



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0