~* It's not too late *~

~ It's not too late to change my point of view
But it hurts sometimes to face the truth ~



I guess there are some things about ourselves or the people around us that we just don't want to face.
In my case it's about me.
I have already faced several hurtful truths about myself this year, even if it hasn't even been 2 months of it yet.
Good thing about facing truths is that only then can you do something about it.
Change and make it better.
Bad thing is the insomnia it causes..

Maybe I'm realizing all this stuff about myself because I'm about to turn the page and write a whole nother chapter in the book about my life.
Japan is getting closer and it will be a huge change for me.
It's the beginning of a new era ^^
It's most probably for that reason that I'm making an effort to change things for the better and give/get second chances.
I don't want to leave Sweden with unfinished business!
With others or myself.

I have changed my ways since last year and I feel good about it.
Maybe it's too soon to pour the champagne in celebration, but still.
Even a small change is a change~
I'm proud of me :]
I think that's an important part of success in any form.
Telling yourself how awesome you are and how proud you are of yourself ^__~

Don't get me wrong, I love myself, I love the way I am <3
But everyone has flaws and if some of those flaws are something you can do something about then you should!
If you want to of course.
I do.. I feel that changing these flaws WILL make me an even better person that I already am, so why wouldn't I?
I'm striving to become the best that I can be :]

I love you all <3
I hope that you are all happy with who you are and that you tell yourselves everyday how incredibly awesome you are!
Can you do that for mama Nat? ;3

Have a great Sunday, cuties~



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellinore

HAHA aa jag dör av bara tanken! Vi får väl se hur det blir. Vi får säkert ett fint minne för resten av livet haha puss

2011-02-22 @ 15:02:47
URL: http://ellibby.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0