~* Inspirational chocolate *~

It has to be since I suddenly felt like blogging.
Or maybe it was some kind of built in blog-watch inside me telling me it's been exactly one month since my last blogpost?
Either way I'm here and I'm writing and you're happy about it ^__~ haha

So, today is Valentines day.
I don't care much about it and I'm single this year so no lovey-dovey stuff for me.
I've got the chocolate though ;D yum-yum
In the shape of hearts - naw, how suitable.
The best thing about Valentines day is the name of it.
I like Valentine, sounds like a sweet, loving and charming person.
It also makes me think about Vincent Valentine from the Final Fantasy series and that makes me a little wet in my underwear (that is if I was wearing any) x]
Sorry, too much info?
Not my fault if you forgot about my revealing personality just because I suck at blogging sometimes ;O haha

What else should I write about..?..
I'm going to share some music with you guys, but I'll make another blogpost about that right after this one.
Maybe I should write about Japan.
It's so much stuff that needs to be fixed before I go and now it's only 1,5 months left!
I'm feeling good about it though, like everything will be alright.
Even if I'm stressed out an awful lot I'm calm at the same time.
I know that once everything's in order and I arrive in Japan I will feel good beyond my describing skills :P

Hmm, what else..
I'm not gonna bother with an update because frankly I'm forgetful and need to look at text messages and facebook to even remember what I've been up to ^^;

I am going to be more active here though and soon my new blog - the one that I will use in Japan - will be revealed! *yippie kay yay fathermucker*


~Happy Valentines Day, Bitches~


 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0