~* Finally some rest *~

Yes!
No insomnia and I felt totally rested when I woke up at 8am ^^

I have been so stressed out about everything around me that I haven't been able to sleep for a while.
So much stuff in my head that wouldn't leave me alone.
But tonight, it was pretty quiet for once ^__~
Awesome, I really needed that sleep!
Hate having constant headache -.-

Today I've been taking it quite easy.
Want to keep the stresslevel at a minimum!
Of course there's been some paperwork and stuff to fix (as usual nowadays), but I had already prepared most of it so it was really a no-brainer for me today ;P

Hmm.. what to do what to do..
I think I'm gonna excercise some :]
Yeah, that's what I'm gonna do!

Have a great day, darlings~


Kommentarer
Postat av: joanna

Heeeej snutt! Jaså? Får du inga updates? Va konstigt... speciellt med tanke på att jag uppdaterar typ VARJE dag. hahaha fast jag får aldrig updates från dig heller, men du kanske inte uppdaterar så där nördigt ofta som jag gör? :P hahaha

2011-03-24 @ 12:47:03
URL: http://meeoow.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0