~* Time to vote? *~

I think I'ma put on some clothes now and get my ass to vote :P

Wonder if I should match the party I'm voting for or be mysterious and show up in black and white.. or purple!

That's a thought.. do you think people (consciously or subconsciously) dress in the same color as the party represents?
I was kinda just joking, but seriously now.
I think some people definately do.
It's like back in the days when I still had my.. hmm.. OK this could be way too much info, but you know me.
Limits aint a word that's part of my vocabulary!
So:
Back in the days when I still had my period I always wore red clothes x]
I know, I love red and have lots of red in my warderob, but I DO have clothes of other colors as well so is it just a coincidence that I wore red the first day of every period?
I don't think so.
I didn't think about it while getting dressed, but I always noticed it during the day, so I'd say it was a subconscious decision :P

Oh.. and if you think it's weird for a 20 yearold to not have a functional menstruation.. well.. it is.
But I have perfectly normal reasons, even though they might not be too healthy really, but I don't give a f**k.
I care about the convinience ;P


Anyway, I should do what I intended and put some clothes on now.
Hope you guys are having a good morning or whatever you're having (in my blog we correct ourselves after swedish time, OK?).

BaiBai for now ~



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0