~* Japan *~

Now that it's getting closer I'm thinking about Japan eveyday.
Which is good I guess, so that I'll be well-prepared ^__~

It's going to be such a great experience!
I really can't wait! (no shit sherlock)
Seeing my friends again, the japanese crazy/cute/beautiful atmosphere, the incredible shopping (which I can't enjoy too much... have to think about saving money this time ^^;), learning more japanese etc.
I love it all :]

Of course, there is a downside to it all.. (yeah, there always seems to be somehow).
Even though I'm super excited there's a lot I'm leaving behind.
So many people I wont see for an entire year, and some people I will see maybe one time during my stay in Japan.
I wish Wannie Honey was as interested in Japan as I am, but he's not.
Otherwise he could come with me ^__^
Now we'll spend months apart :/
But let's focus on the good stuff!
I know I will have an awesome time regardless, but I'm afraid he might get a little bored.
What's Sweden without me? ;P

Anyway, I've managed to do some neccessary things during this day of being sick, so I feel like a good girl now ^^
Otherwise it's easy to sleep the day away (I only slept half of it away ^^;)

Let's wrap this up with some Japan pics, shall we? ^__^

Yokohama

Early Sakura

Tea house in Yoyogi park 

Hello Kitty bus ^__^

Roppongi

Meiji shrineMe and Nozomi at Disneyland


Last but not least - the purikura pic x]





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0