~* Update *~

So, I've been too busy and tired to blog the past few days.
This weekend has been filled with both this and that..

Don't really remember thursday, so I'll give you updates on Friday - Monday!

Friday:

Houseparty at Yuki's place~
He's a guy I met last weekend and we decided that it would be nice to throw a party.
It was really fun, but I had a little too much to drink.. hehe ^ ^;
That always happens when I go to houseparties for some reason.
After I came back home I felt like taking a little walk.
Guess I didn't feel like walking back though, because I got a ride from some random japanese guy ;O
I had Mikael on skype though, so I thought it was OK.
Not that I was really thinking all that much about it.
He works at an izakaya close to my home apparantly.
Thankfully he was just a nice guy giving a lonely girl a ride home ^ ^;

Saturday:

Woke up hungover and felt really tired, but I had to get up and get ready.
Then I went to Shinjuku for some shopping with Yui~
Had to buy some more fake blood and stuff for the Halloween party that night!
I went as some sort of vampire nurse.
I mean.. I had some kind of concept story behind it, but that was really just something I made up to make it seem more special than it was.
Frankly I just wanted to be a bloody nurse, haha.

Here's some pictures I borrowed from Yui's facebook:
 
 
 


Sunday:

Went to see Saitou and Joe in Ikebukuro~
Masa was supposed to be there, but he was sleeping x)
He had been working until morning so I get it.
I was dead tired too, barely slept at all.
It was great seeing them again though, so it doesn't matter.
It had been too long since last time!

Monday:

Today that is.
Hmm.. well I didn't go to school.
My scumbag brain decided to play a prank on me.
After turning off my alarm I fell back to sleep and then I had one of those dreams where you wake up and everything feels so real..
In my dream it was already 1pm.
I was quite surprised that I had slept for that long, but since I didn't sleep during the weekend I figured my body just needed it so it didn't seem too suspicious.
I still felt tired though and stayed in bed.
After a while I looked at the time again..
All of a sudden it was 9:30am!
I got up and made myself ready, but I was still so tired..
when I was ready I realized I would only have time to go to school for one hour and I didn't really feel motivated for that, so I stayed home.

To be honest I'm STILL tired.
I never really woke up today..

Oh, and a confession?
I'm getting really tired of Japan -.-
Sure I have fun and I've met new friends recently, but still.
I'm just not sure I wanna be here anymore.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Adam

Seems like a busy weekend! :O

Stay strong! :)

2012-10-23 @ 12:30:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0